On sale

Oldies Vol. 1 CD


1st Punk Cover Moose album Oldies Vol. 1 on CD (12 tracks)

Track list:
1.For What It’s Worth
2.Come And Get You Love
3.Grazin In The Grass
4.Daydream Beliver
5.I Can’t Get Next To You
6.The Joker
8.Joy To The World (Jeremiah was a bull frog)
9.Come On Eileen
10.Take It On The Run
11.Power Of Love
12.More Than A Feeling